x Overlay

Talk to an expert

xplace contact

More than 15 years of experience in international business makes xplace your competent partner for digitalisation at the POS. Our group subsidiaries, partner companies and sales and service staff ensure that we are represented in over 25 countries on three continents around the world.

Key account management

Would you like more information about xplace, or do have a specific project in mind that you would like to talk about? Then please get in touch with us today.

Your contact person

Stefan Holighaus
CSO (Ad Interim)
sales@xplace.de
+49.551 488 798 - 0

Workshops and consultancy

Arrange a free kick-off meeting and find out more about innovative POS solutions for the end-to-end customer journey.

Your contact person

Marco Wassermann
CEO and co-founder
workshop@xplace.de
+49.551 488 798 - 0

The xplace group

1

xplace Germany

xplace GmbH

Tuch­ma­cherweg 12
37079 Göt­tingen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 551 / 488 798 - 0
E-Mail: info@xplace.de

You will find our visitors’ entrance at the following address:

Stresemannstraße 28/30
37079 Göttingen, Germany

If you intend to arrive by train, car or bus, you will find directions on how to find us here.

 

 

Cologne Office

Im Walzwerk, Einheit 62
Rommerskirchener Str. 21
50259 Pulheim

Germany

 

Lübeck Office

Dankwartsgrube 72–74
23552 Lübeck
Germany

2

International subsidiaries and sales offices

 

xplace France: Marina Neau, france@xplace.eu

xplace Poland: Andrzej Kazon, poland@xplace.eu

xplace Sweden: Paul Roman, sweden@xplace.eu

xplace Benelux: Marco Muthing, benelux@xplace.eu

xplace Turkey

xplace Dijital Çözüm Tica
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi, B Blok
Kat:2 No:46, Şişli / Istanbul

Aydin Ozyurt
Sales & Marketing Director
turkey@xplace.eu
+90 212 2105551

xplace Russia

OOO “xplace” Russia
Novod­mitrovskaya ulica 5a
stroenie 8, 127015 Moskau

Irina Khadikova
Head of Sales
russia@xplace.eu
+7 495 5445470

xplace Italy

xplace Italy S.R.L.
Via Canovaccia n.1
40067 Pianoro (BO)

Liliana Brigano
Managing Director
italy@xplace.eu
+39 051 4690160

xplace United Kingdom

xplace UK Limited
74 Abbots Way
BR3 3SF Beckenham, Kent

Ian Laycock
Sales Manager UK
uk@xplace.eu
+44.20 8663 2545

xplace Spain

xplace Spain S.L.U.
Esteve Terradas, 51–55, local 1
08023 Bar­celona

Mario Garcia
Managing director
spain@xplace.eu
+34.935 83 95 95

xplace uses cookies in order to improve and optimize the website on an ongoing basis. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Learn more